Winthrop Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Ingleside Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ingleside Park
Ingleside Park Gazebo
Ingleside Park Skate Park
Ingleside Park Tennis Courts
Ingleside Park Baseball Field
Ingleside Park hockey area
Ingleside Park Field ( for soccer/football/lacrosse )


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Walden St.
Winthrop, MA 02152

Fee Schedule
$




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Monday July 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Tuesday July 5, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Wednesday July 6, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Harbor City Church Movie Night Wednesday July 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Thursday July 7, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Friday July 8, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday July 9, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday July 9, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
mens baseball Sunday July 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Monday July 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Tuesday July 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Wednesday July 13, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Thursday July 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Friday July 15, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
mens baseball Sunday July 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Monday July 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Tuesday July 19, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Wednesday July 20, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Thursday July 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Friday July 22, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday Party Friday July 22, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
mens baseball Sunday July 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Soccer Nights Harbor City Church k -6 Sunday July 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Monday July 25, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Nights Harbor City Church k -6 Monday July 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Tuesday July 26, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Nights Harbor City Church k -6 Tuesday July 26, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Wednesday July 27, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Nights Harbor City Church k -6 Wednesday July 27, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Thursday July 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Nights Harbor City Church k -6 Thursday July 28, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Friday July 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Nights Harbor City Church k -6 Friday July 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
mens baseball Sunday July 31, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Monday August 1, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Park Program Summer Park Program - Ingleside Park Tuesday August 2, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM