Winthrop Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Cellucci Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cellucci Field
Large soccer Field
Small Soccer Field
Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Kennedy Dr
Winthrop, MA 02152




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Adult Softball League Monday July 4, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday July 5, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Wednesday July 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday July 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Friday July 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday July 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday July 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Wednesday July 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday July 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Friday July 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday July 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday July 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Wednesday July 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday July 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Friday July 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday July 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday July 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Wednesday July 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Thursday July 28, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Friday July 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday August 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball League Tuesday August 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM