Winthrop Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Memorial Gymnasium (old MS/HS school)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Memorial Gymnasium (old MS/HS school)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

151 Pauline street
Winthrop, MA 02152
Phone: (617) 846-8243

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Rental Fee is $75.00 an hour for the Memorial Gymnasium

AND WEEKEND BIRTHDAY PARTIES ARE A
MINIMUM OF 3 HOURS.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult soccer Monday April 12, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Training Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Indoor soccer practice Friday April 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-3) Boys & Girls Basketball Grade K Saturday April 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-3) Boys & Girls Basketball Grade 1 Saturday April 17, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-3) Boys & Girls Basketball Grades 2 & 3 Saturday April 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult soccer Monday April 19, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Training Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball Training Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult soccer Monday April 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Training Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball Training Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM