Winthrop Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Memorial Gymnasium (old MS/HS school)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Memorial Gymnasium (old MS/HS school)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

151 Pauline street
Winthrop, MA 02152
Phone: (617) 846-8243

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Rental Fee is $75.00 an hour for the Memorial Gymnasium

AND WEEKEND BIRTHDAY PARTIES ARE A
MINIMUM OF 3 HOURS.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Traveling Basketball practice Wednesday January 19, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Wednesday January 19, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Thursday January 20, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Friday January 21, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
parks and rec traveling bball Saturday January 22, 2022 11:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday January 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little League Sunday January 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Monday January 24, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Tuesday January 25, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Winter Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Wednesday January 26, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Wednesday January 26, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Thursday January 27, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Friday January 28, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
parks and rec traveling bball Saturday January 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday January 30, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little League Sunday January 30, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Monday January 31, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Tuesday February 1, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Winter Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Wednesday February 2, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Wednesday February 2, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Thursday February 3, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Friday February 4, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
parks and rec traveling bball Saturday February 5, 2022 11:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday February 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
parks and rec traveling bball Sunday February 6, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Little League Sunday February 6, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Monday February 7, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Tuesday February 8, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Winter Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Wednesday February 9, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Wednesday February 9, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Thursday February 10, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Friday February 11, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
parks and rec traveling bball Saturday February 12, 2022 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Basketball and indoor soccer gathering with friends Saturday February 12, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday February 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little League Sunday February 13, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Monday February 14, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Tuesday February 15, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Winter Tuesday February 15, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Wednesday February 16, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Wednesday February 16, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Thursday February 17, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball practice Friday February 18, 2022 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
parks and rec traveling bball Saturday February 19, 2022 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM