Register Now

Memorial Gymnasium (old MS/HS school)

Facility Information

151 Pauline street
Winthrop, MA 02152
Phone: (617) 846-8243

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Rental Fee is $75.00 an hour for the Memorial Gymnasium
as of July 1, 2018




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Games Saturday February 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Church Gathering Sunday February 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Sunday February 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball practice Monday February 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Soccer Pickup Monday February 25, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Tuesday February 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Tuesday February 26, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Soccer/Futsal Tuesday February 26, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Wednesday February 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball PickleBall -beginner to intermediate Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - intermediate to advanced Wednesday February 27, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Basketball League Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS Thursday February 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball practice Friday March 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
little league Friday March 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS Saturday March 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Church Gathering Sunday March 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS Sunday March 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS Monday March 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Soccer Pickup Monday March 4, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fitness Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Tuesday March 5, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Soccer/Futsal Tuesday March 5, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS Thursday March 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
little league Friday March 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS MAKEUPS Saturday March 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Church Gathering Sunday March 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday party Sunday March 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Soccer Pickup Monday March 11, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes Tuesday March 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fitness Tuesday March 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
little league Friday March 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Church Gathering Sunday March 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Soccer Pickup Monday March 18, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes Tuesday March 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fitness Tuesday March 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
little league Friday March 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Winthrop Chamber Event Saturday March 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM