Register Now

Memorial Gymnasium (old MS/HS school)

Facility Information

151 Pauline street
Winthrop, MA 02152
Phone: (617) 846-8243

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Rental Fee is $75.00 an hour for the Memorial Gymnasium

AND WEEKEND BIRTHDAY PARTIES ARE A
MINIMUM OF 3 HOURS.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
$5 dollar open gym days Grades 5-9 Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Winter Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Soccer/Futsal Syder Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$5 dollar open gym days Grades 5-9 Thursday February 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Thursday February 20, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Movie Night Thursday February 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
$5 dollar open gym days Grades 5-9 Friday February 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Friday February 21, 2020 03:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Middle School Dance Friday February 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-4) Boys & Girls Basketball Grade K-1 (Sat) Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-4) Boys & Girls Basketball Gr 2 -4 (Sat) Saturday February 22, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Traveling Basketball games Saturday February 22, 2020 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday February 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
birthday party Sunday February 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bianchiino Basketball Sunday February 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Indoor skills for lacrosse Sunday February 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Monday February 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Soccer Monday February 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Tuesday February 25, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Bayersdorfer Tuesday February 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Tuesday February 25, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Wednesday February 26, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Winter Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Wednesday February 26, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Soccer/Futsal Syder Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Thursday February 27, 2020 03:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Mens' Pickup Basketball Munson Thursday February 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Friday February 28, 2020 03:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League Camp Friday February 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-4) Boys & Girls Basketball Grade K-1 (Sat) Saturday February 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-4) Boys & Girls Basketball Gr 2 -4 (Sat) Saturday February 29, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Traveling Basketball games Saturday February 29, 2020 11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday March 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Indoor skills for lacrosse Sunday March 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Monday March 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickup Soccer Monday March 2, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Tuesday March 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Bayersdorfer Tuesday March 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Tuesday March 3, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Wednesday March 4, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Soccer/Futsal Syder Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Thursday March 5, 2020 03:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Mens' Pickup Basketball Munson Thursday March 5, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball Practice Friday March 6, 2020 03:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League Camp Friday March 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball games Saturday March 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-4) Boys & Girls Basketball Grade K-1 (Sat) Saturday March 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Boys and Girls Winter Basketball (Grades K-4) Boys & Girls Basketball Gr 2 -4 (Sat) Saturday March 7, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Harbor City Church Sunday March 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Birthday party Romano Sunday March 8, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Indoor skills for lacrosse Sunday March 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Pickup Soccer Monday March 9, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fitness Bayersdorfer Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mens' Pickup Basketball Munson Thursday March 12, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Little League Camp Friday March 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Traveling Basketball games Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Harbor City Church Sunday March 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Indoor skills for lacrosse Sunday March 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Pickup Soccer Monday March 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fitness Bayersdorfer Tuesday March 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PickleBall - Spring Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Mens' Pickup Basketball Munson Thursday March 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM